Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Friday, April 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Friday, May 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
×

AUDIENCE TALK BACK! We kindly invite you to stay after the performance for the Audience Talk Back with Catherine Morrison and the members of our talented cast and crew. It is a wonderful opportunity to gain insight to the backstage workings of our productions from the perspective of the talent involved.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Sunday, May 5, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Friday, May 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Saturday, May 11, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Sunday, May 12, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
×

AUDIENCE TALK BACK! We kindly invite you to stay after the performance for the Audience Talk Back with Catherine Morrison and the members of our talented cast and crew. It is a wonderful opportunity to gain insight to the backstage workings of our productions from the perspective of the talent involved. Tea and cookies available in the lobby.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Friday, May 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events