Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

COMMUNICATING DOORS Friday May 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Apr 19 2019 at 3:51 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Saturday May 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Thursday May 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Friday May 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Saturday May 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Sunday May 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Thursday May 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Friday May 17 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Saturday May 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Sunday May 19 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Thursday May 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Friday May 24 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMMUNICATING DOORS Saturday May 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com