Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Thursday December 9 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Friday December 10 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Saturday December 11 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×

This Performance is a special "Relaxed Performance" tailored to make the evening more comfortable for patrons who may appreciate a less intense experience.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Sunday December 12 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Thursday December 16 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Friday December 17 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Saturday December 18 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Sunday December 19 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Wednesday December 22 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Thursday December 23 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Sunday December 26 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Monday December 27 2021 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Thursday December 30 2021 at 7:30 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Saturday January 1 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Sunday January 2 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SNOW WHITE Monday January 3 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre