Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

COMMUNICATING DOORS Saturday May 25 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

JUST DANCE Saturday June 8 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

JUST DANCE Saturday June 8 2019 at 7:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Thursday June 27 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Friday June 28 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Saturday June 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Saturday June 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Monday July 1 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Tuesday July 2 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Wednesday July 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Thursday July 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Friday July 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Saturday July 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ROCK OF AGES Saturday July 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre