Call
 
 
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 60 displayed

COMEDY OF TENORS Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Thursday November 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Oct 24 2019 at 1:52 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Friday November 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Saturday November 9 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Sunday November 10 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Thursday November 14 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Friday November 22 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Saturday November 23 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday December 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Wednesday January 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday January 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday January 4 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Thursday January 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Wednesday Jan 1 2020 at 2:23 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Friday January 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

Event 1-30 of 60 displayed