Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 68 displayed

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Saturday, February 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Sunday, February 4, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Thursday, February 8, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Friday, February 9, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×

AUDIENCE TALK BACK! We kindly invite you to stay after the performance for the Audience Talk Back with Emma Graveson and the members of our talented cast and crew. It is a wonderful opportunity to gain insight to the backstage workings of our productions from the perspective of the talent involved.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Saturday, February 10, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Sunday, February 11, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Thursday, February 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Friday, February 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Saturday, February 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Sunday, February 18, 2024 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×

AUDIENCE TALK BACK! We kindly invite you to stay after the performance for the Audience Talk Back with Emma Graveson and the members of our talented cast and crew. It is a wonderful opportunity to gain insight to the backstage workings of our productions from the perspective of the talent involved. Tea and cookies available in the lobby.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Thursday, February 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Friday, February 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

SEND ME NO FLOWERS Saturday, February 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Friday, March 15, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Saturday, March 16, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Sunday, March 17, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Thursday, March 21, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Friday, March 22, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
×

AUDIENCE TALK BACK! We kindly invite you to stay after the performance for the Audience Talk Back with Claude Giroux and the members of our talented cast and crew. It is a wonderful opportunity to gain insight to the backstage workings of our productions from the perspective of the talent involved.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Saturday, March 23, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Sunday, March 24, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Friday, March 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Saturday, March 30, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NOISES OFF Sunday, March 31, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
×

AUDIENCE TALK BACK! We kindly invite you to stay after the performance for the Audience Talk Back with Claude Giroux and the members of our talented cast and crew. It is a wonderful opportunity to gain insight to the backstage workings of our productions from the perspective of the talent involved. Tea and cookies available in the lobby.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Friday, April 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Friday, May 3, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
×

AUDIENCE TALK BACK! We kindly invite you to stay after the performance for the Audience Talk Back with Catherine Morrison and the members of our talented cast and crew. It is a wonderful opportunity to gain insight to the backstage workings of our productions from the perspective of the talent involved.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

MOONLIGHT AND MAGNOLIAS Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre

Event 31-60 of 68 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events