Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 46 displayed

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday December 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Wednesday January 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday January 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday January 4 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Thursday January 16 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Wednesday Jan 1 2020 at 2:23 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Friday January 17 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Saturday January 18 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Sunday January 19 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Thursday January 23 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Friday January 24 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Saturday January 25 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Sunday January 26 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Thursday January 30 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Friday January 31 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALWAYS A BRIDESMAID Saturday February 1 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

THE GAZEBO Thursday February 20 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Saturday Feb 1 2020 at 2:27 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

THE GAZEBO Friday February 21 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

THE GAZEBO Saturday February 22 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

THE GAZEBO Sunday February 23 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

THE GAZEBO Thursday February 27 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

THE GAZEBO Friday February 28 2020 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

Event 1-30 of 46 displayed