Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

COMEDY OF TENORS Thursday October 3 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 15 2019 at 1:47 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMEDY OF TENORS Friday October 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:48 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMEDY OF TENORS Saturday October 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:49 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMEDY OF TENORS Sunday October 6 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:49 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMEDY OF TENORS Thursday October 10 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:50 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMEDY OF TENORS Saturday October 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:50 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

COMEDY OF TENORS Saturday October 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:51 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Thursday November 7 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Thursday Oct 24 2019 at 1:52 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Friday November 8 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:53 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Friday November 15 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:55 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Saturday November 16 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:55 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Sunday November 17 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:56 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

A BUNCH OF AMATEURS Thursday November 21 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Sunday Sep 1 2019 at 1:56 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com