Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Friday, September 30, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Saturday, October 8, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Friday, October 14, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Saturday, October 15, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

ROUND AND ROUND THE GARDEN Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 2:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Friday, November 4, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Saturday, November 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM PDT

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Friday, November 11, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Saturday, November 12, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Friday, November 18, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Saturday, November 19, 2022 at 8:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com
poster for event poster for event poster for event

THE IMPORTANCE OF BEING EARNEST Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 2:00 PM PST

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com