Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

PERSUASION Friday March 29 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Mar 15 2019 at 3:53 PM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Saturday March 30 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Thursday April 4 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Friday April 5 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Saturday April 6 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Sunday April 7 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Thursday April 11 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Friday April 12 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Saturday April 13 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Sunday April 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Thursday April 18 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Friday April 19 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

PERSUASION Saturday April 20 2019 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com