Call
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
× PLEASE NOTE! This is a special relaxed performance designed to be a less restrictive for the audience. Light and noise levels may be slightly adjusted, audiences can make noise and move and enter and exit the theatre throughout the show. It is for the benefit of audience members including (but not limited to) individuals on the autism spectrum, with sensory processing and communication disorders, and learning disabilities.

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 15 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday December 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 20 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 22 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday December 26 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday December 27 2019 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday December 28 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Sunday December 29 2019 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Wednesday January 1 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Thursday January 2 2020 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Friday January 3 2020 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre

ALICE IN WONDERLAND Saturday January 4 2020 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre