Call
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 88 displayed

CLIFFHANGER Thursday September 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

CLIFFHANGER Friday September 28 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

CLIFFHANGER Saturday September 29 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

CLIFFHANGER Sunday September 30 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

CLIFFHANGER Thursday October 4 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

CLIFFHANGER Friday October 5 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

CLIFFHANGER Saturday October 6 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Friday October 26 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Friday Sep 28 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

BUSYBODY Saturday October 27 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Thursday November 1 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Friday November 2 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Saturday November 3 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Sunday November 4 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Thursday November 8 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Friday November 9 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Saturday November 10 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Sunday November 11 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Thursday November 15 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Friday November 16 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

BUSYBODY Saturday November 17 2018 at 8:00 PM

Metro Theatre

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Friday December 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Saturday December 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Sunday December 16 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Thursday December 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Friday December 21 2018 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Saturday December 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Sunday December 23 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Wednesday December 26 2018 at 2:00 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Thursday December 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

KING ARTHUR'S COURT Friday December 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Metro Theatre
×
Online sales commence Monday Oct 15 2018 at 12:00 AM
For more information contact the Box Office at (604) 266-7191 or tickets@metrotheatre.com

Event 1-30 of 88 displayed